BJP to announce its candidates for 260 seats in UP

BJP will release its second candidates list for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections after a meeting of the Parliamentary Board of the party in New Delhi on Monday.  The party leadership would finalise candidates in all remaining 260 seats leaving around 30 odd for the NDA partners including Janta Dal United. BJP has decided not to give a ticket to any of the sacked minister of the Mayawati government, but is expected to relax its stand. BJP has released its first list of 143 candidates in mid December.
Visit again to see the full list of candidates from BJP in Uttarpradesh(UP). You can see the name list with seat with 143 already declared at below link.

UP Election 2012 BJP Candidates List


Post a Comment