Five Senior IAS officers transferred in UP

Uttar Pradesh (UP) governmentday transferred five senior IAS officers, including the district magistrates of Azamgarh and Maharajganj. DM Maharajganj Pranjal Yadav has been sent to Azamgarh in the same capacity replacing R N Singh who has been sent to Pratapgarh, an official spokesman said. Principal secretary revenue and revenue commissioner K K Sinha has been sent to revenue board as member and Principal secretary Khadi and gramodyog Ashok Kumar comes to revenue department, the spokesman said.


Post a Comment