KKR Wins IPL 2012

Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) won the IPL 2012 by 5 wickets against Chennai Super Kings(CSK) in Final played today at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. It was a fantastic match with superb inning from Bisla. Shah Rukh Khan clambers up onto the railing of the stand he is in and waves his arms. KKR squad rush out on to the field. Dhoni shakes hands with everyone.
Score Summary:
Chennai Super Kings 190/3 (20/20 ov)
Hussey 54
Murli Vijay 42
Suresh Raina 73
Kolkata Knight Riders 192/5 (19.4/20 ov) 
MS Bisla 89
Kallis 69 


Post a Comment