Pratapgrah, Prabudha Nagar gets New SP

Uttar Pradesh government tonight transferred three IPS officers with appointing fresh SPs in Pratap and Prabudh Nagar districts. According to official sources, SP of Prabudhnagar Kiron S has been made the new SP of Pratapgarh while SP GRP Agra and Jhansi has been made the new SP of Prabudh nagar. Commandant PAC Meerut Ms Pratibha Ambedkar has been shifted as SP GRP Agra and Jhansi. Recently, the SP of Pratapgarh was suspended by the state government over communal clashes


Post a Comment