Narendra Modi is BJP candidate from Banaras seat

BJP Prime Minister candidate Narendra Modi will contest from the Banaras / Varanasi Seat of Eastern Uttar Pradesh (UP) in the coming Lok Sabha elections 2014. The announcement comes today after high level meeting in New Delhi with senior leaders of BJP. 
Moreover Rajnath singh will contest from Lucknow Seat, Murli Manohar Joshi from Kanpur, Kalraj Mishra from Devariya, Arun Jetli from Amritsar are major announcement in 58 seats of BJP declared today.


Post a Comment