Uttar Pradesh By-poll Election Result, 16th February 2016

Uttar Pradesh By-poll Election Results, 16th February 2016: Uttar Pradesh's ruling Samajwadi Party has lost to the BJP in riot-hit Muzaffarnagar, in crucial by-polls that are being seen as a sneak preview ahead of assembly polls in India's most populous state next year. The party has also lost the Deoband seat to the Congress while manage to win Faizabad seat.  In Faizabad, the Samajwadi Party candidate is Anandsen Yadav, the son of the lawmaker who died. He win while Lalu Prasad Yadav's RJD is a close second while BJP is at number four.


Post a Comment