Agra Cantt Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result

Agra Cantt Vidhan Sabha Seat Election 2017 Candidate Name, Result: This seat of Uttar Pradesh (UP) Assembly / Vidhan Sabha  go for voting on 11th February 2017 (Saturday) along with total 73 assembly constituencies of Uttarpradesh in UP Elections 2017 Phase-1. The polling held from from 8 AM on 11th February 2017 February in western UP where BJP, SP, Samajwadi Party and RLD will have close fight to win. The UP Vidhan sabha 2017 election results will be declared on 11th March 2017 and website will declare the live results on 11th March 2017. 
Now take a break from politics and start you study on Mobile with Uttar Pradesh GK Mobile App for all competitive examinations with Free Notes, Old papers, GK Quiz and Current Affairs in Hindi with MCQs.

Agra Cantt Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result
Agra Cantt. Seat SP Candidate Name 2017:  Smt Mamta
Agra Cantt SC Seat BJP Candidate Name 2017: Dr G S Dharmesh
Agra Cantt Seat BSP Candidate Name 2017: Gutiyari Lal Duwesh

You Might also Like :-


Post a Comment