Dadri Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result

Dadri Vidhan Sabha Seat Election 2017 Candidate Name, Result: This seat of Uttar Pradesh (UP) Assembly / Vidhan Sabha  go for voting on 11th February 2017 (Saturday) along with total 73 assembly constituencies of Uttarpradesh in UP Elections 2017 Phase-1. The polling held from from 8 AM on 11th February 2017 February in western UP where BJP, SP, Samajwadi Party and RLD will have close fight to win. The UP Vidhan sabha 2017 election results will be declared on 11th March 2017 and website will declare the live results on 11th March 2017. 
Now take a break from politics and start you study on Mobile with Uttar Pradesh GK Mobile App for all competitive examinations with Free Notes, Old papers, GK Quiz and Current Affairs in Hindi with MCQs.

Dadri Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result
Dadri Seat SP Candidate Name 2017:  Sri Rajkumar Bhati 
Dadri Seat BJP Candidate Name 2017: Tejpal Nagar
Dadri Seat BSP Candidate Name 2017: Satbir Singh Gujjar
Dadri Seat RLD Candidate Name 2017: Ravindra Bhati
Dadri Seat Congress Candidate Name 2017:  Samir Bhati

You Might also Like :-


Post a Comment