Ghaziabad Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result

Ghaziabad Vidhan Sabha Seat Election 2017 Candidate Name, Result: This seat of Uttar Pradesh (UP) Assembly / Vidhan Sabha  go for voting on 11th February 2017 (Saturday) along with total 73 assembly constituencies of Uttarpradesh in UP Elections 2017 Phase-1. The polling held from from 8 AM on 11th February 2017 February in western UP where BJP, SP, Samajwadi Party and RLD will have close fight to win. The UP Vidhan sabha 2017 election results will be declared on 11th March 2017 and website will declare the live results on 11th March 2017. 
Now take a break from politics and start you study on Mobile with Uttar Pradesh GK Mobile App for all competitive examinations with Free Notes, Old papers, GK Quiz and Current Affairs in Hindi with MCQs.

Ghaziabad Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result
Ghaziabad Seat SP Candidate Name 2017:  Sri Sagar Sharma 
Ghaziabad Seat BJP Candidate Name 2017: Atul Garg
Gaziabad Seat BSP Candidate Name 2017: Suresh Bansal
Ghaziabad Seat RLD Candidate Name 2017: Sultan Singh Khari
Ghaziabad Seat Congress Candidate Name 2017:  K.K. Sharma

You Might also Like :-


Post a Comment