Dhaulana Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result

Dhaulana Vidhan Sabha Seat Election 2017 Candidate Name, Result: This seat of Uttar Pradesh (UP) Assembly / Vidhan Sabha  go for voting on 11th February 2017 (Saturday) along with total 73 assembly constituencies of Uttarpradesh in UP Elections 2017 Phase-1. The polling held from from 8 AM on 11th February 2017 February in western UP where BJP, SP, Samajwadi Party and RLD will have close fight to win. The UP Vidhan sabha 2017 election results will be declared on 11th March 2017 and upgk.in website will declare the live results on 11th March 2017. 
Now take a break from politics and start you study on Mobile with Uttar Pradesh GK Mobile Apphttps://goo.gl/W7Qi7U for all competitive examinations with Free Notes, Old papers, GK Quiz and Current Affairs in Hindi with MCQs.

Dhaulana Vidhan Sabha 2017 Candidates, Result
Dhaulana Seat SP Candidate Name 2017:  Sri Dharmesh tomar 
Dholana Seat BJP Candidate Name 2017: Ramesh Tomar
Dholana Seat BSP Candidate Name 2017: Aslam Ali
Dholana Seat RLD Candidate Name 2017: Thakur Narendra Singh Tomar

Dholana Vidhan sabha Seat Winner 2017: AAASLAM CHOUDHARY (BSP) wins against RAMESH CHAND TOMER (BJP) by margin of 3576 votes

You Might also Like :-


Post a Comment