Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017

Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017, Name, Portfolio: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has formed government in Uttar Pradesh and its firebrand MP from Gorakhpur Yogi Adityanath has taken oath as the 21st Chief Minister of the state at Smriti Upvan in Lucknow replacing Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav. Along with Adityanath, two other party leaders Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma were sworn-in as the 2 deputy chief ministers of the state. A total of 44 ministers have been made a part of the New UP Cabinet on 19th March 2017.
Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017, Name, Portfolio:

1.Yogi Adityanath Chief Minister
2.Keshav Prasad Maurya Deputy Chief Minister
3.Dinesh Sharma Deputy Chief Minister
4.Rita Bahuguna Joshi Cabinet Minister
5.Siddharth Nath Singh Cabinet Minister
6.Chetan Chauhan Cabinet Minister
7.Shrikant Sharma Cabinet Minister
8.Swami Prasad Maurya Cabinet Minister
9.Satish Mahana Cabinet Minister
10.Suresh Khanna Cabinet Minister
11.Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary Cabinet Minister
12.SP Singh Baghel Cabinet Minister
13.Rajesh Agrawal Cabinet Minister
14.Dharmpal Singh Cabinet Minister
15.Ashutosh Tandon Cabinet Minister
16.Brijesh Pathak Cabinet Minister
17.Mukut Bihari Verma Cabinet Minister
18.Ramapati Shastri Cabinet Minister
19.Satyadev Pachauri Cabinet Minister
20.Jai Prakash Singh Cabinet Minister
21.Surya Pratap Shahi Cabinet Minister
22.Dara Singh Chauhan Cabinet Minister
23.Rajendra Pratap Singh Cabinet Minister
24.Nand Kumar Nandi Cabinet Minister
25.Girish Yadav Cabinet Minister
26.Om Prakash Rajbhar Cabinet Minister
27.Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary MoS (Independent)
28.Dharam Singh Saini MoS (Independent)
29.Suresh Rana MoS (Independent)
30.Mahendra Singh MoS (Independent)
31.Swati Singh MoS (Independent)
32.Anupama Jaiswal MoS (Independent)
33.Swatantra Dev Singh MoS (Independent)
34.Upendra Tiwari MoS (Independent)
35.Anil Rajbhar MoS (Independent)
36.Suresh Pasi Minister of State
37.Jai Kumar Singh Jacky Minister of State
38.Neelkanth Tiwari Minister of State
39.Sangeeta Balwant Minister of State
40.Girish Yadav Minister of State
41.Jay Prakash Nishad Minister of State
42.Gyanendra Singh Minister of State
43.Mannu Kori Minister of State
44.Ranvendra Pratap Singh Minister of State
45.Archana Pandey Minister of State
46.Mohsin Raza Minister of State

1 comment: